Reviews

Scott
11/11/2018
As always, the food was great. Service was great as well. First time using the BeyondMenu app to order and it was very easy to use.
Robert
10/26/2018
Good stuff
John
10/6/2018
Like the easy way the site works and was comfortable with using it.
beth
9/21/2018
Soup for hot and flavor able. The veggie egg roll was very fresh. I love this restaurant.
Bob
8/25/2018
Awesome!!👍😁
Barry
8/21/2018
Food got here faster than expected. Everything was hot and tasty. Delivery guy was courteous and pleasant. The Fried Rice is outstanding.
Darren
8/8/2018
We ordered 8 items, all delivered promptly. Unfortunately, 2 of the dished that arrived were not what we had ordered. A quick call had them dispatch the correct dishes to us in less than 15 minutes. Great service, and the food is always good.
Mary
7/25/2018
The beef with snow peas was delicious as it always is. We give it 5 stars. The moo shu pork was not as tasty as usual and the snow white chicken was not very good at all. It tasted like the chicken was old. Had to throw it out. The moo shu gets 3 stars and the chicken dish gets no stars. We also gave the war wonton soup just a so-so grade. Everything in the soup was good, but the broth had a very fishy taste. I will say that the food was very hot as always and the crispy noodles were good.
Joseph
7/19/2018
Good Food Great prices
Mary
3/30/2018
The food was excellent. We ordered the shrimp tempura, beef with snow peas and sesame chicken. We picked it up and everything was hot and delicious. It was done fast too. We will certainly go back. Great job Asian Grill!
Donna
1/30/2018
Excellent! Food was fresh, hot and tasted great. The portions were large enough for two meals. We will be regulars.
Erin
10/30/2017
By far my favorite Chinese food in all of Phoenix!
Ed
9/8/2017
Great food quick delivery
Gerard
9/8/2017
They did not read the comments about including extra hot mustard and sweet sour sauce.
Ginger
8/31/2017
Food was excellent and hot. Delivery was faster than website cited which was great. Would highly recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Jennifer
8/29/2017
This is the best Chinese food in the area. Fast delivery, fresh hot food.
Bob
8/26/2017
Very good
Sharon
7/19/2017
Asian Grill has been our favorite Asian takeout for many, many years. Our friends love it too.
Bethanee
5/22/2017
Ordered expecting to have an hour wait, they showed up within 15 minutes. The delivery driver was incredibly kind. Food was delicious. Will definitely order from them again. I highly recommend!
Carl
4/29/2017
Great taste and value!
Sean
4/10/2017
Good food. Quick delivery. Not enough hot mustard though.
jennifer
4/2/2017
Food was nice and hot! :)
Kay
3/21/2017
Everything was great accept the coconut shrimp! We each ate one and threw the rest away! Not what I was expecting at all..never had coconut shrimp like that ever!!
Jan
3/3/2017
Good food and fast delivery
Robin
3/2/2017
We are from Chicago and it can be so hard to find Chinese food that is as good as Chinatown. Asian Grill comes close! Their orders are also prompt and accurate (attention to detail is important to this military family). Delivery is far faster than the estimate. Please tip your delivery driver well! Robin
bob
2/19/2017
The food is consistently good however my order was not completely correct as I ordered hot soup and got egg drop. It is not easy to confirm your take out order as the bag is tied shut with a knot.
John
2/17/2017
Food was excellent - best in the area - maybe I missed it when ordering but pickup time said "asap". If possible an estimate as to when it is available would be good
Bella
2/8/2017
Food was great and delivered hot and on the time scheduled! Just moved here from Florida and lived in NJ/NY prior and this has been a top 3 for Chinese restaurants of all time for me!
Susan
2/3/2017
As always excellent food!
Bob
1/28/2017
Fast service and awesome food!!!
jared
1/27/2017
Best Chinese food in Southeast chandler!
Irene
1/8/2017
Food is just meh.. It's the convenience that makes us go here. This time there was so much baking powder/soda in the spicy honey shrimp there was a bitter taste. Service (take out) very good, quick and friendly.
Jennifer
1/1/2017
Really good and prompt delivery. Food was fresh and warm. Not sure if any type of heating bag or container is used when making deliveries, but it might be useful during cold weather. Kind and respectful delivery person.
jennifer
12/31/2016
Food was great but they forgot to read the comments and did not give extra pot sticker sauce
Mary
12/13/2016
Always consistently good food, fast delivery!
Joyce
12/5/2016
It did take more than an hour for delivery, but food was great.
Kevin
11/21/2016
Excellent as always!
Cynthia
11/19/2016
Good food, reasonably priced and fast service!
ROSE
9/29/2016
Food was delicious, however notes on order were ingnored. Asked for no zuchini but still had it and asked to substitute lo mein for rice and it was ignored. We were willing to pay for substitution but it was ignored.
Bob
9/28/2016
Excellent food and service
theresa
9/13/2016
Everything was delicious. Will order again.
David
9/4/2016
Large portions, was able to make a dinner and lunch out of the order.
Amy
8/29/2016
Great find in the Sun Lakes/South Chandler area. Wish I had found you 5 years ago!!
Jennifer
7/9/2016
Didn't get any white rice like before
matt
7/6/2016
Definitely the best Chinese food south of the 202. Tried almost everyone else. These guys are the best. Well seasoned. Tastes just like the Chinese feed I used to eat in NYC China Town.
Darren
7/2/2016
excellent, as ever. was pre ordered and arrived right on time.
Terry
6/26/2016
Was easy to place order, food arrived promptly and was just what we wanted. Good food!
Eva-Maria
6/25/2016
I am never disappointed when ordering from Asian Grill. They do a fabulous job - everything is delicious.
Any questions please call us.